Housing Authority of Murray Logo

 
Housing Authority of Murray

Serving the community of Murray in Calloway County, Kentucky

Community Websites

City of Murray www.murrayky.gov
Murray Calloway County Chamber of Commerce www.mymurray.com
Murray State University www.murraystate.edu
Murray Calloway County Hospital www.murrayhospital.org
Murray Ledger and Times www.murrayledger.com
The Gentry House - Emergency Housing www.gentryhouse.org
The Merryman House - Domestic Crisis Center www.merrymanhouse.org
Head Start Program - Willis Center Sponsor www.headstart.murray.kyschools.us
Kentucky Cares www.kycares.net
Tour Murray www.tourmurray.com
Kentucky State Website www.kentucky.gov
United Way of Murray/Calloway www.mccunitedway.com

Housing Websites

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development www.hud.gov
Kentucky Page on HUD site www.hud.gov/kentucky
Kentucky Housing Corporation http://kyhousing.org/Rental/Pages/default.aspx
Kentucky Housing Association www.kyhousingassn.com
Kentucky Assisted Living Facility Association www.kentuckyassistedliving.org